STRATEGY - tropismes
20341
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20341,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

DO YOU HELP FOSTER THIS CHANGING WORLD?

In a digital world that allows self expression and consumer engagement, refine your brand position in the marketplace is not enough anymore.

 

Resilient brands are the ones that elevate above arguments and claims to anticipate today’s increasingly complex world and act on the changing needs of their customers. We focus on why you exist and why your target needs you to articulate your brand story and its values. We also consider the societal, economic and technological drivers that are behind a paradigm shift, relevant enough that you could accelerate the progress.

 

Foster this changing world is a key strategic leverage to inspire relevant brand programs where people are empowered by your company.

 

WE MIND YOUR BRAND STRATEGY GAP

  • MARKET AUDIT
  • BRAND PLATEFORM
  • PEOPLE EMPOWERMENT
  • BRAND'S CORE BELIEFS
  • PURPOSE BRANDING

A TEASER BEFORE SCHEDULE AN MEETING?

We are involved on marketing & communication audit to decipher competitive brand positioning & creative territory on your market. With a deeper immersion, we are able to examine all brand angles’ to clarify its added value and identify new possibilities to achieve like reload its brand territory. Within the framework of an agencies tender bid, we can guide your decision-making as a « brand angel » or assist your marketing & communication teams by helping them to select a creative panel of suitable providers.

  • On going market study

    On going market study

    To highlight the representative strategic positioning of a market and identify its marketing & communication challenges, we provide a competitive mapping based on an extended benchmark which is accompanied of a brand review focused on the best practices.

  • Brand plateform & Manifesto

    Brand plateform & Manifesto

    Brand platform has to overtake the matching between consumer needs and house culture. To make its vision actionable, it’s more a project for the future that strives the brand by focusing its efforts on determining its business philosophy & sociocultural utility.

  • Narrative & Creative branding

    Narrative & Creative branding

    To build a relevant and attractive brand territory which embodies its DNA essence, some bold & specifics image elements are identified with the ability to inspire creative solutions and to decline consistent integrated communication.

25

EXPERIENCED MARKETS

15

BRAND PLAFORMS

5

DISRUPTIVE BRANDS

13

STRATEGIC SHIFTS

STRATÉGIE - tropismes
20341
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20341,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

FAVORISEZ-VOUS CE MONDE EN MUTATION ?

Quand notre monde digitalisé encourage l’expression personnelle et l’engagement du consommateur, se concentrer à optimiser son positionnement de marque est devenu insuffisant.

 

Les marques résiliantes sont celles qui s’élèvent au delà des arguments et des slogans pour anticiper ce monde complexe et agir sur l’évolution du besoin consommateur. Pour articuler l’histoire de votre marque et ses valeurs, nous examinons les origines de votre existence en explorant pourquoi vos clients auraient besoin de vous. Nous étudions également quels sont les vecteurs sociaux, économiques ou technologiques qui sont derrière un changement de paradigme, suffisamment pertinent pour que vous en accélériez le développement.

 

Favoriser ce monde qui change est un levier stratégique pour inspirer des programmes de marque pertinents où le pouvoir du consommateur est amplifié par votre entreprise.

 

NOUS RÉDUISONS LES DÉCALAGES DE VOTRE STRATÉGIE DE MARQUE

  • ÉTUDES DE MARCHÉ
  • VISION DE MARQUE
  • ÉVEIL CLIENTS
  • MANIFESTE DE MARQUE
  • BIENVEILLANCE SOCIALE

UN AVANT-GOÛT AVANT DE SE RENCONTRER ?

Nous intervenons sur l’audit marketing & communication pour décrypter les positionnements et territoires de marque concurrentiels sur votre votre marché. Avec une immersion plus profonde, nous sommes en mesure de mettre à plat la vision de votre marque pour clarifier sa véritable valeur ajoutée et la challenger sur de nouvelles opportunités : programmes d’engagement ou encore renouvellement de son territoire d’expression. Dans le cadre d’un appel d’offre d’agences, nous pouvons orienter votre décision en prenant la position de « brand angel » ou accompagner vos équipes marketing et communication à sélectionner un panel de prestataires créatifs adaptés.

  • Étude de marché proactive

    Étude de marché proactive

    Réalisation de mapping sectoriel s'appuyant sur un benchmark concurrentiel et une brand review des bonnes pratiques pour mettre en relief les positionnements en présence et les enjeux marketing / communication d’un marché.

  • Vision de marque & Manifesto

    Vision de marque & Manifesto

    Rendre tangible la vision d’une marque, dépasse la rencontre de la culture interne et des attentes consommateurs. C’est davantage un projet pour le futur que vise la marque en statuant sur sa philosophie professionnelle et son utilité socioculturelle.

  • Territoire d

    Territoire d'expression

    Identifier des éléments d’expression et de différenciation forts sur lesquels s’appuyer pour construire un réel territoire de marque incarnant son esprit tout en ayant la capacité d’inspirer et décliner toutes ses actions avec cohérence.

25

MARCHÉS EXPÉRIMENTÉS

15

PLATEFORMES DE MARQUE

5

MARQUES DISRUPTIVES

13

REPOSITIONNEMENTS STRATÉGIQUES